First Arrivals of 2010 (Black Rock Shooter & Actsa Subaru Nakajima)

I just noticed that 90% of my new arrivals arrive on weekends. Probably due no one being home at the time or maybe I’m just lucky.

Anyway new arrivals for the month are the highly anticipated 1/8 Black Rock Shooter by Good Smile Company and Actsa Subaru Nakajima also from Good Smile Company. I’m not sure if I want to open BRS until I get back to Australia so I can ensure that she is in pristine condition for a suitable location in my new room.

Wonderfully well packed with care once again Hobby Link Japan, keep up the good work!

Can’t wait to open them up, but for now it will have to wait. Must resist!

Alter’s Saber Lily and K-ON Girls should be coming up next during this month unless they do another order stop which I am expecting due to amount of expected pre-orders.

3 Responses to First Arrivals of 2010 (Black Rock Shooter & Actsa Subaru Nakajima)

  1. Reltair says:

    Maybe I should have pre-ordered BRS, oh well.

    Can’t wait for Alter’s Saber Lily and the K-ON! chars! Hopefully they won’t be delayed even further. =/

  2. Leonia says:

    This is a nicely haul ^^ Black Rock Shooter is a must have ^^

    • Shazzsteel says:

      I don’t even know much about her background or what series she spawned from. She is indeed one of the most prettiest and amazing figures in my collection.

Leave a Reply

