Shadows of the Night – More Figurines!

Well my photos seemed to have improved slightly. I somehow managed to find an option on the camera that allowed me to take significantly clearer close-up shots. I was feeling a slightly adventurous, so I hooked up white backing to a board for a clean background plus a handy torch to experiment with the lighting. The shots turned out fairly well but I’m sure I can improve. Now only if I could get a better camera somehow.

Body Shot

Upper Body Shot

Close Up Shot

She doesn't seem to like her photo being taken :<

Shana ready to fight!

Shot without flash, using natural lighting

Saber detects enemies nearby

Feel free to comment or make suggestions. Anything suggesting on how to improve my photography would be grateful. Hopefully there will be more photo sessions in the future.

One Response to Shadows of the Night – More Figurines!

  1. Lightoss says:

    Saber san picture looks good! Nice work ^^!

Leave a Reply

