Hajimemash’te!

Konnichi wa! This is my first blog as well as my very first post of it. I’ve always wanted to make one as I’ve seen many wonderful examples from other affiliates and their websites such as Danny Choo and Figure.fm, however I’ve haven’t had the time, dedication or motivation (due to my lazy nature) to actually start one.  I did make plans to get one going but knowing me, my in-built procrastination programming kicked which was very much expected of me. Since I am currently serving National Service, a lot of my time as been preventing me from making any progress with my blog. The idea was dropped for another time (lifetime if you will).  Anyway, due to current circumstances and inspiration aspects from friend’s blogs, Danny’s Choo’s website, Figure.fm’s website and many others, I’ve finally taken the initiative to finally start and slowly progress with ACTUALLY creating the basis of a blog. My mate Crimson03 (rawr! ;_;) deserves an honourable mention as I would probably still be blogless (if there is such word) if it wasn’t for you, as well as assisting me in setting up my blog. Another stealthy honourable mention would be to Naro, his outstanding blog. Finally, Kivnel gets a mention for the good ol’ days (you know what you’ve done). Your inspiration and friendship will NEVER go unnoticed. Without all of you, I would have most likely missed some of the greatest anime know to mankind and so you have my never-ending friendship and thanks.

Anyway, rather with tell you the rest of my life story, I will finish off by letting you know you can expect more from my blog (hopefully on a regular basis). I hope you enjoy your stay, feel free to look around and make sensible comments. I leave you with my favourite quote from the anime series Fate/Stay Night. Hope to see you soon. Mata ne!

Unlimited Blade Works

I am the bone of my sword.
Steel is my body, and fire is my blood.
I have created over a thousand blades.
Unknown to death.
Nor known to life.
Have withstood pain to create many weapons.
Yet, those hands will never hold anything.
So as I pray, Unlimited Blade Works

One Response to Hajimemash’te!

  1. gameshark03 says:

    Hi, delete the old comment. Did u know ur avatar is pretty big?

Leave a Reply

